WELCOME TO THE COTEAUX DES BARONNIES

On the slopes of the Provençal Baronnies, at the foot of the Mont Ventoux, the area of the Coteaux des Baronnies is a land rich in colour, which invites the visitor to discover a unique landscape. The pastel tones blend softly together in a very hilly setting. The yellow sun, the orange-coloured apricots, the deep purple tints of the lavender, with its bewitching scent, offer us a rich palette of shades which are reflected in the diversity of the wines, the fruit of an exceptional terroir. In the wild beauty of this panorama, greatness is everywhere: the greatness of the men, the greatness of a name, the greatness of a place, « Grandeur Nature » to sum up the indescribable.

You need to go to the heart of the Baronnies to understand, and take the risk of never wanting to leave.
The Baronnies are all of these things: the magic of a place nestling on the border with Provence, the relaxed rhythm of life and the joy of taking advantage of the present.

DIARY

actualité

JANUARY 20, 2013
New Olive Oil Fair

At Buis-les-Baronnies, visit the stands to discover and taste the wines of the Coteaux des Baronnies terroir.

actualité

APRIL 27 / APRIL 28, 2013
De Ferme en Ferme au Rieu Frais

Portes ouvertes au Domaine du Rieu Frais

actualité

MAY 19, 2013
Vine and Wine Fair

On the car park of the Cooperative Cellars in les Pilles: the chance for both children and adults to taste and discover the products of the terroir and learn about their aromas and flavours, the Brotherhood’s first banquet, a Wine competition with a jury composed of visitors...See the program

actualité

MAY 19, 2013
Winegrowers’ Picnic at the Rieu Frais Estate

Walks in the vines, a picnic and a tasting (with commentary) of our wines.
Domaine du Rieu Frais

actualité

JUNE 19 / APRIL 19, 2013
VISIT OF THE CELLAR & TASTING

All summer Wednesdays from 10am30: June 19 to August 14, visit of the cella and tasting.

Tarif: 1€/personne
Espace VIGNOLIS LES PILLES 26110 LES PILLES

NEWS

Illustration Actualité : SPRING IN THE BARONNIES

actualité SPRING IN THE BARONNIES

Spring in the Baronnies offers an explosion of colours! The trees in blossom, the brilliant tears of the vines, the pollen blowing in the wind, the buds opening, nature is awakening with tremendous intensity. (21/Mar/2013)

Illustration Actualité : WISHES FOR 2013

actualité WISHES FOR 2013

The men of the Coteaux des Baronnies wish you an excellent new year. Sharing, conviviality, precious moments, the winegrowers will be present to help you make the most of every moment with the finest production of their terroir. (1/Jan/2013)

Illustration Actualité : A WIND OF CHANGE

actualité A WIND OF CHANGE

The Coteaux des Baronnies represent a kaleidoscope of diversity, richness, dynamism and youthfulness. The producers have joined forces to create a new visual identity, new projects, an original dynamic force to carry high the Protected Geographical Indication (IGP) of Coteaux des Baronnies. (28/Dec/2012)

« Grandeur nature »

BIENVENUE DANS LES COTEAUX DES BARONNIES

Sur les pentes des Baronnies Provençales, au pied du Mont Ventoux, les Coteaux des Baronnies, terre riche en couleurs, invitent les visiteurs dans un paysage unique. Les pastels se marient avec douceur dans un décor haut en reliefs. Le jaune du soleil, les orangés des abricots, les teintes violines des lavandes aux parfums envoûtants, offrent une riche palette de nuances faisant également référence à la diversité des vins, fruits d'un terroir d'exception. Dans ce panorama d'une beauté sauvage, la grandeur est omniprésente : la grandeur des hommes, la grandeur d'un nom, la grandeur d'un lieu « Grandeur Nature » pour résumer l'indescriptible !

Il faut se rendre au cœur des Baronnies pour comprendre et prendre le risque de ne plus vouloir en repartir. Les Baronnies c'est tout cela : la magie d'un lieu niché aux confins de la Provence, la douceur de vivre et le bonheur de profiter de l'instant présent.

AGENDA actualité

actualité

20 JANVIER 2013
Fête de l’Huile Nouvelle

À Buis-les-Baronnies, découverte des vins du terroir des Coteaux des Baronnies, stands animés & dégustations.

actualité

27 AVRIL / 28 AVRIL 2013
De Ferme en Ferme au Rieu Frais

Portes ouvertes au Domaine du Rieu Frais

actualité

19 MAI 2013
Fête de la Vigne & du Vin

Sur le parking de la Cave Coopérative des Pilles : dégustations et découvertes, initiations aux goûts des produits du terroir pour petits et grands, 1er chapitre de la Confrérie, Concours des Vins avec un jury de visiteurs...Voir le programme

actualité

19 MAI 2013
Pique-Nique Vigneron au Domaine Rieu Frais

Balades dans les vignes, pique-nique avec dégustation commentée de nos vins.
Domaine du Rieu Frais

actualité

19 JUIN / 19 AVRIL 2013
VISITES DE LA CAVE & DEGUSTATION

Tous les Mercredis d'été à partir de 10h30: du 19 Juin jusqu'au 14 Août, la Cave VIGNOLIS vous fait visiter sa cave et déguster ses cuvées.

Tarif: 1€/personne
Espace VIGNOLIS LES PILLES 26110 LES PILLES www.vignolis.fr

ACTUALITES actualité

Illustration Actualité : LE PRINTEMPS DANS LES BARONNIES

actualité LE PRINTEMPS DANS LES BARONNIES

Le Printemps dans les Baronnies offre une explosion de couleurs ! Les arbres en fleurs, les pleurs brillantes de la vigne, le pollen virevoltant, l’éclosion des bourgeons, la nature se réveille avec une formidable intensité. (21/mar/2013)

Illustration Actualité : VŒUX 2013

actualité VŒUX 2013

Les hommes des Coteaux des Baronnies vous souhaitent une excellente année 2013. Partage, convivialité, moments précieux, les vignerons seront présents pour sublimer chaque instant avec la plus belle extraction de leur terroir. (1/jan/2013)

Illustration Actualité : UN AIR NOUVEAU

actualité UN AIR NOUVEAU

Les Coteaux des Baronnies représentent un joli kaléidoscope de diversités, de richesse, de dynamisme et de jeunesse. Les producteurs se fédèrent autour d’une identité visuelle revisitée, de nouveaux projets, d’une dynamique originale pour porter haut l’Indication Géographique Protégée Coteaux des Baronnies. (28/déc/2012)

« Grandeur nature »